love in the time of the vulpine


Smoking grass,

Me  here

Valentine portal open, my soiled flower power

I burn to long not for Christ to save me

But for Him to take one divine drag

I have spider wings,

I fly high as I cry sinless

In freezed peace for my slayer dog hugging

My pimped skin. Hise beard rigid behind

My arched back.

My tongue twist.

Designed to speak garbage

I see yellow butterflies behind the smoke

While I paw at the depths of his marred soul

Saying: GO GET YOUR MAE WEST

AND WE’LL FLOAT TO MY DELTA

The seagulls on the wall is mine

I painted it with my own eyes

LOOK MA NO HANDS!

As if sugared by the sweet plum

To detonate

Mommy the distant love

Shortened by blood

By the needles

Poking around his head in a crucible

Of heartaches

I try not to care

The deliciousness of my suicidal mood.

Arrow fucking graveyards

And throwing stones at the moon

Each time he bellows

Behind the walls of my sphincter

About this entry